Skip to main content

Workflow Editor: either require user to click save OR auto-save everything

Having a mix of both creates confusion as user Marc Greenberg (marc@codemarc.net) reported (on Aug 27) in our customer Slack channel: “In the workflow editor I am very unclear about the difference between the save button appearing and clicking it versus auto-save which appear to be happening sometimes.”

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.