Skip to main content

Redirect users back to the saved credentials after successfully creating one

right now user stays on the integration page for ( Data, Models, Apps and COntext ) after creating a new credentials. We should automatically redirect them to the saved credentials page for clarity.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.