Pro → Free Downgrade Visibility
Ensure users on Pro access can clearly see and use the downgrade option without manual intervention.
Issue reported by the user:
User on Pro access couldn’t find any button to downgrade to Free, even after following the Billing instructions. A manual downgrade had to be done by support.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.