Modify or remove "Use" when creating an Organization
At 23:50, marc@codemarc.net is very confused when being forced to create an Organization whether he should select “Personal” or “Private” (the only 2 options) from the “Use” dropdown. Not sure how personal and private are different or how we use this info. We should either remove this or make it clear what we’re looking for and why.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.